Barcelona Gracia - English Dog Sitter

Slider 35001398 975571325961458 7925054679413686272 n
Me & Robi having a long walk up to El Mirador. If you want someone who can really exercise your dog - I'm your guy.. I'm walking up the hills of Barcelona almost every weekend
Me and Robi on the sofa
Me and Robi
Robi , el perro de Max
Servicio Recogida y/o entrega a domicilio Tarifa *
Alojamiento 5,00 € / trayecto. Distancia máxima: 2 km 15 €
Paseo Incluida en la tarifa
Distancia máxima: 2 km
8 €
Guardería de día 5,00 € / trayecto. Distancia máxima: 2 km 10 €

* Las tarifas no incluyen la comisión de Gudog.

Disponibilidad actualizada hace 11 días

  • Disponible para reservas
  • No disponible

Hello Everybody,

It's a pleasure to meet you, allow me to introduce myself - My name is Max and I'm 25 years old from England.

I currently live alone in Barcelona, Gracia (08024) in a small studio apartment around 30 sq meter with 2 floors (perfect for a small dog).

I've owned one dog before and have looked after a few other dogs in the past, I really enjoy spending time with doggies and really getting to know who they are and what they like.

I don't mind chilling with your dog sun bathing in the grass somewhere nice and quite... or if your dog prefer to run around like crazy and socialise with other dogs then that's exactly what we will do!

Each time I walk/dog sit your little friend I'll keep you updated with pictures and messages to give you peace of mind that your little friend is safe.

If you would like to meet me in person then please drop me a message and we can meet up.

Just an FYI: My spanish is really bad so English only please!

Valoración media
Tarifa de Alojamiento 15 € / noche
Tarifa de Paseo 8 € / hora
Tarifa de Guardería de día 10 € / día
Localidad Barcelona
Dirección Calle Del Cardener
Tipo de casa Piso
Zonas Exteriores No

Opiniones de otros clientes sobre Max


& Nica

Rating:
Julio de 2018

Max was great at taking care of Nica they did many things together. Also, it was great to see photo updates of what our dog was doing. Nica and me highly recommend him!


& Moe

Rating:
Julio de 2018

Max has taken great care of Moe, we are very happy with how well cared he has been during the days he has spent with Max.