Cuidador de perros en Pamplona

Me and my family dog
My mother in laws puppies
I helped my mother in law a lot with her puppies this summer
Me helping my family’s little dog walking on small stones
The most loving puppy this summer
Servicio Recogida y/o entrega a domicilio Tarifa *
Alojamiento No 20 €
Periodos festivos 23 €
Paseo Incluida en la tarifa
Distancia máxima: 2 km
6 €
Periodos festivos 6 €
Guardería de día 2 € / trayecto. Distancia máxima: 2 km 15 €
Periodos festivos 18 €

* Las tarifas no incluyen la comisión de Gudog.

Disponibilidad actualizada hace alrededor de 1 mes

  • Disponible para reservas
  • No disponible

Hola amigos/amigas! I’m a Swedish girl who lives here in Pamplona. My Spanish is not the best but I’m studying Spanish at my house on a daily basis. I have always had dogs in my family and love taking long walks. I love dogs and I am a very caring person with a lot of time for a dog right now, but I’m not able to have one on my own quite yet. So to be able to help you guys with your dogs would mean a lot me. I live in an apartment with my boyfriend who also love dogs. There is a lot of park-areas around here and nice environment for a dog. Our apartment is modern and simple. Nothing here would be dangerous for the dog. I will adapt the staying or the walk of the dog on your terms. And most important the dog will get a lot of love and caring! I’m most used to the smaller dogs, but I love dogs in all sizes as long as they are nice to handle.
I hope someone will reed this even if it’s not in Spanish!! I would be so happy to help out instead of you leaving your dog home alone for long days! And if you have any questions just write to me.
If you want to contact me on my phone, it is best for you to use WhatsApp because I stil use my Swedish number.

Valoración media
Tarifa de Alojamiento
20 € / noche
Tarifa de Paseo
6 € / hora
Tarifa de Guardería de día
15 € / día
Localidad Pamplona/Iruña
Dirección Juana Garcia Orcoyen
Tipo de casa Piso
Zonas Exteriores No

Opiniones de otros clientes sobre Julia


& Sua

Rating:
Diciembre de 2018

Es una chica encantadora en la que se puede confiar al 100%. Trato muy personalizado. Recurrimos a ella muy rutinariamente y se acuerda perfectamente de Sua y de los cuidados especiales que le pedimos que tenga con ella, sin necesidad de tener que repetirselo cada vez que contratamos sus paseos. Además, Julia disfruta del paseo con Sua y se divierte, pasea por ocio y eso te da aún más confianza.