Just like home

Slider img 2378
Servicio Recogida y/o entrega a domicilio Tarifa *
Alojamiento 1,00 € / trayecto. Distancia máxima: 3 km 18 €
Paseo Incluida en la tarifa
Distancia máxima: 1 km
8 €
Guardería de día 1,00 € / trayecto. Distancia máxima: 1 km 12 €

* Las tarifas no incluyen la comisión de Gudog.

Disponibilidad actualizada hace alrededor de 1 año

  • Disponible para reservas
  • No disponible

Work only as a pet sitter!! I'll take care only about your baby, 24h of the day dedicated only to him/her. You'll receive updates with pictures, videos and I'll give your baby back clean and happy!! :)
One of the most important thing to consider is where spot your baby will stay while you're gone, make sure it is clean and safe. Also, the pet sitter, must have a pet-friendly attitude to make them feel more like home, making fun activities and playtime for the perfect comforting environment. Your baby will receive an special treat and individual attention with tons of love and protection. Eating the same food and receive their medicine at time. Your babe will have a high quality care, spending the night on a comfy warm bed. Make sure your host allows ample time for your baby to go for walks. At the end of the day, you want your pet to remain happy and healthy despite living temporally in another person's care. The other way, if you want your baby stays at your home while you're gone, I can come to your place up to 3, 4 visits per day that includes feeding, walking, playtime, love giving and making sure your house keeps good as well. If you have any question just contact me.

Valoración media
Tarifa de Alojamiento 18 € / noche
Tarifa de Paseo 8 € / hora
Tarifa de Guardería de día 12 € / día
Localidad Barcelona
Dirección Dos De Maig
Tipo de casa Piso
Zonas Exteriores Terraza y Balcón
Superficie de Zonas Exteriores

Opiniones de otros clientes sobre Yusmary


& Frida

Rating:
Agosto de 2017

Yusmary es una chica muy simpática, desde el primer momento me inpiró confianza, Frida se quedó con ella dos semanas y todo muy bien. Fue muy facil contactar con ella pues responde muy rapido y me mandó fotos de Frida mientras estuvimos fuera.